Meet the Team

Joint Benefice Council Support Team

Joint Benefice Council

Rev’d Philip Harvey , Chairman

Roger Marshall, Lay Co Chairperson, Sarnesfield

Sarah Girling, Secretary and Monnington-on-Wye Representative

Lesley Overton and Tracy Whiting, Letton Representatives

Maggie Denaro and Sue Hubbard, Byford Representatives

Glenn Jones, Staunton-on-Wye Representative

Viv Leech and Hilary Havard, Sarnesfield Representatives

Kim Hendricksen, Norton Canon Representative

Carole Page and Pat Millington, Weobley Representatives

Chris Smith, Weobley and Kington Deanery Treasurer

Elizabeth Shayler, Lay Co-Chair, Weobley and Kington Deanery